comenanax.blogg.se

Unraid pro key download torrent
Unraid pro key download torrent










Then inside lets call it your "Docker" share put your docker.img there and a folder called configs. When you create a share under the "use cache disk" set it to only. I think if you put a folder on the root of a disk it creates a share anyways. I would suggest that you create a user share that is cache only for all of your docker stuff.

Unraid pro key download torrent windows 7#

One thing to note, I'm eventually going to try and move my current Plex database (on a Windows 7 machine) over to this docker and it's pretty large. What path should I be using for my config? I didn't create any user share like it suggests earlier in the guide (I'm confused if that's still something that needs to be done on later versions of unRAID). My docker.img file is located at /mnt/cache/docker.img. I'm on version 6b15 and this step has me a little confused. Ok first time ever using/setting up Dockers and I'm trying to setup Plex. So basically after all this it should look like this. After that you want to type in /apps/plexmediaserver/ So click "user" then what ever you named your share, mine is "Automation" The "/apps/plexmediaserver/" part will add the folder, apps in the docker folder and a plexmediaserver folder inside apps. You want to navigate to the docker folder you made earlier.Īlso you can just type in the path if you want, it should be /mnt/user/YOURSHARENAME/docker/apps/plexmediaserver/ Under the path section which looks like this.Ĭlick in the part where it says /mnt/user/appdata/plexmediaserver and a folder navigator will open up under it.










Unraid pro key download torrent